Executive Board Meeting

Description

Meeting for the Concord Band Boosters - Executive Board. Please reach out to any of our band directors, administrators or officers with any questions, comments or concerns to be addressed at our monthly meetings!

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 6:30pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 
 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Diamond sponsors for their generosity!


 

New Block

This is a new block of content.